Punisher // Phoebe Bridgers

Phoebe Bridgers’ sophomore album highlights a singer-songwriter coming into her own, detailing the influences and questions that impact her music the most.

Deep Down Happy // Sports Team

Sports Team are a perfect representation of England in 2020 – Middle Englanders trying to pretend they’re something they’re not. However, their talent shines through their faux-working class lyricism.

May Playlist: Tracks

Here is a playlist with some of our favourite tracks from May album releases. Some songs might have been released as singles or on other projects, but we really digged them this month.

Notes On A Conditional Form // The 1975

The 1975 have finally released the much awaited follow up to An Inquiry Into Modern Relationships – a meandering, confused mess that doesn’t know what to do with itself.