Most artists confirmed for 2020 have been rebooked, but big name casualties include Lana Del Rey, Bicep and Massive Attack.

Headline acts Lana Del Rey and Massive Attack have not been named in the first 100 acts of the rescheduled festival, leading many to believe that conflicting schedules have led to their removal.

Whilst more acts are to be announced, the biggest additions to the original line-up will be Charli XCX, Gorillaz, and Tame Impala.

Other headliners such as The Strokes, The National, Pavement, Tyler, The Creator, BROCKHAMPTON and Disclosure will all return, but some high-billed acts, such as French Cloud-Rappers PNL, and King Princess, will also miss out.

Rina Sawayama’s meteoric rise has seen her given a spot, but fellow British pop debutant Georgia will miss out.

Punk-Rock stars IDLES have also joined the line-up, joining FKA twigs as new acts.

You can see the full list below.

Leave a Reply